top of page

Dia 12

Hola chicos

I am doing my internship at All of Seville, they offer bikes to rent. I start my day at the “blue shop” where you can rent bikes and other electric vehicles (with tours). I make contracts for the people who rent the vehicles and the tours, I also arrange the payments as well. They also have a “pink shop” where you can do a Segway Tour with our guides from the Sevilla Segway Tours. There are a lot of tourist from Belgium and The Netherlands because my boss is a Dutchman, they like it if I speak Dutch to them it is much easier for them too. My colleagues are really nice people, social and very friendly. At the pink shop I help Suzanna with the digital part of the shops like the site and Google Ads. Here do you have 2 pictures of me and the blue shop.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page