top of page

Personal work experiences

We have been working for 1 week and everything is good here. I (Jet) have done more than just washing dishes, I can already help with making the sandwiches and also do some chores. When it became lunchtime it was suddenly super busy and everyone was a bit hurried by that. When everyone had their food and it had calmed down a bit it became from a bit sunny to suddenly hail and rain. My colleagues and the customers were a bit surprised to suddenly see a lot of hail in the beginning of April. My boss even said to me: Jet go outside and take a picture of our shop, this seems like a good moment to take one and so I did. It was certainly beautiful and super cold.

Boyd hasn't been doing too much, just cutting some wires. But after this week he told me that he will be doing other work like scrapping computers and helping his colleague Ash. He didn't mind doing this work every day because his working atmosphere is really good. And because he works together with Miel he doesn't really mind the "mind-numbing" work.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page