top of page

Dia 13

Hi everybody

Today I’m going to talk about my internship. At the beginning of this week I changed my internship. I went from a shoe shop where I had to clean and stand all day long to a costume shop and it’s so nice! I really like the colleagues, they were so kind and welcoming that I really felt at ease. and I like the things I have to do, I have way more responsibility and things to do: I change price tags, I fill racks, I can also help some clients if I understand them. My boss already said that even though I’m not Spanish that my Spanish is very good and that she can easily communicate with me😉.

-Melody


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page